Headteacher - Miss Claire Jones

Foundation Phase Teacher -  Miss Elin Griffiths

Key Stage 2 Teacher - Miss Emma Edmunds

Admin Support  - Mrs Mererid  Morgan

Caretaker  -  Mrs Susan Sams

Cleaner - Mrs Susan Sams

Lunchtime supervisor  - Mrs Susan Sams



LEA Representative - Mr C Campbell

Additional Community Representative -  Vacancy 

Headteacher -Miss Claire Jones

Teacher - Miss Emma Edmunds 

Parent Governors - Mrs M Jones,  Mrs N Nelmes , Mr G Hummerstone 

Community Representatives - Mr J Nelmes, Mr C Sams, Cllr T M Digby

Staff - Mrs Susan Sams

Clerk - Mrs Mererid Morgan


For a copy of this years Annual Report to Parents click here